MassHSHockey.com
    

Womens Division 1 : Merrimack Valley/Dual County Large :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Fontas, Brian | 978-853-6743
Acton-Boxboro
Colonials
36 Charter Rd
Acton, MA 01720
978-264-4700
School Website
Team Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
7 1 2 37 15 16 18 4 3 96 39 39 0.780
Acton-Boxboro Team News
Check out more MassHSHockey News »
Acton-Boxboro Schedule
First team listed is home team
Printable Version
Matthews Arena, Northeastern University, Boston
Sat, Dec 13, 2014 7:00PM
Nashoba Valley Olympia, Boxboro
Wed, Dec 17, 2014 8:10PM
Nashoba Valley Olympia, Boxboro
Sat, Dec 20, 2014 6:50PM
Nashoba Valley Olympia, Boxboro
Mon, Dec 22, 2014 8:00PM
Nashoba Valley Olympia, Boxboro
Sat, Dec 27, 2014 6:50PM
Chelmsford Forum, North Billerica
Sat, Jan 3, 2015 4:30PM
Nashoba Valley Olympia, Boxboro
Mon, Jan 5, 2015 8:10PM
Nashoba Valley Olympia, Boxboro
Wed, Jan 7, 2015 8:10PM
Nashoba Valley Olympia, Boxboro
Wed, Jan 14, 2015 8:10PM
Valley Sports Arena, West Concord
Sat, Jan 17, 2015 8:00PM
Nashoba Valley Olympia, Boxboro
Wed, Jan 21, 2015 7:30PM
Hallenborg Memorial Pavilion, Billerica
Fri, Jan 30, 2015 4:20PM
Rescheduled from Wed, Jan 28, at 5:00PM
Harrison Rink, Phillips Andover Academy, Andover
Sat, Jan 31, 2015 5:20PM
Groton School Rink, Groton
Tue, Feb 3, 2015 7:00PM
Nashoba Valley Olympia, Boxboro
Sat, Feb 7, 2015 6:10PM
Valley Forum, Haverhill
Tue, Feb 10, 2015 6:35PM
Nashoba Valley Olympia, Boxboro
Thu, Feb 12, 2015 8:10PM
Rescheduled Mon, Jan 26, at 8:10PM
Nashoba Valley Olympia, Boxboro
Sat, Feb 14, 2015 5:00PM
SENIOR NIGHT FOR AB
Pilgrim Skating Arena, Hingham
Tue, Feb 17, 2015 4:00PM
THE HINGHAM HS GIRLS HOCKEY SHOWCASE
Pilgrim Skating Arena, Hingham
Thu, Feb 19, 2015 2:00PM
THE HINGHAM HS GIRLS HOCKEY SHOWCASE
Veterans Memorial Rink, Waltham
Fri, Feb 20, 2015 8:00PM
Rescheduled from Sat, Jan 24, at 6:00PM
Nashoba Valley Olympia, Boxboro
Sat, Feb 28, 2015 6:00PM
Division 1 First Round
John Ryan Skating Arena, Watertown
Tue, Mar 3, 2015 5:30PM
Division 1 Quarter Finals
Chelmsford Forum, North Billerica
Sun, Mar 8, 2015 4:30PM
Division 1 State Semi Finals, Acton-Boxboro won 5-4 in 2 overtimes
TD Garden, Boston
Sun, Mar 15, 2015 9:00AM
Division 1 State Championship
Team Roster
Printable Version
Head Coach
Brian fontas
Assistant Coach
Wayne Caldwell
Assistant Coach
Jeff Vaughan
Assistant Coach
Brittany Soar
Athletic Director
Steve Desy
Athletic Trainer
Peter Cacciola
Principal
JoAnn Campbell
Superintendant
Glenn Brand
#
 NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GOALS
ASSISTS
POINTS
2
 Olivia Keefe
JR
Forward
 
15
34
49
3
 Anna McCarthy
FR
Forward
 
0
0
0
4
 Mariellen Hardy
JR
Forward
 
1
1
2
5
 Mitsuko Koyama
FR
Defense
 
0
0
0
6
 Megan Barrett
JR
Forward
 
25
36
61
7
 Leah Cardarelli (C)
SR
Forward
 
28
39
67
8
 Maggie Bettez
SR
For/Def
 
7
7
14
9
 Alex Loblundo (C)
SR
Defense
 
6
17
23
10
 Emma Bartle
JR
Defense
 
0
1
1
11
 Rachael Emond
JR
Forward
 
3
5
8
13
 Nicole Sedler
FR
Forward
 
3
4
7
15
 Danielle Wity
Soph
Forward
 
0
0
0
16
 Chloe Anestis
Soph
Forward
 
1
4
5
17
 Amanda Lodi
Soph
Forward
 
1
4
5
18
 Alex Macrides
Soph
Defense
 
0
0
0
19
 Lisa Kidd
Soph
Forward
 
6
6
12
22
 Haley Guenard
JR
Defense
 
0
1
1
 
 
 
 
Total:
96
159
255
#
 NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GP
PER
GA
GAA
SHOTS
SAVES
SAVE%
SO
A
1
 Cali Loblundo
JR
Goalie
 
15.18
45.53
26
1.71
344
318
0.924
3
0
31
 Melissa Bambery
JR
Goalie
 
10.00
30.00
11
1.10
152
141
0.928
4
0
 
Empty net goals
 
 
 
 
 
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Total:
25
76
39
1.55
496
459
0.925
7
0

 

Copyright © 2015 MassHSHockey.com LLC All rights reserved.